Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team
Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Hipkiss

Ms Shipley

Assistant Headteacher ~  Deputy Safeguarding Officer

SENDCo and Inclusion Manager

phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5AF Miss Faulkner Head Yr 5 & RE Curriculum Leader, developing Christian ethos afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5BG

Miss Burford

Mrs Gorton

KS2 Maths Curriculum Leader

Music Curriculum Lead

jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5DP

Mr Pattison

Class Teacher dpattison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
5IW Miss Whitcombe Class Teacher iwhitcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Class Teacher iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley PE Curriculum Leader mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
6ST Miss Tothill Class Teacher stothill@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6WD

Miss Welsh

Ms Dodds

Class & English Teacher

Class Teacher

swelsh@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Year 7 Classes & Tutors
7DSa Mr Sargeant  Class Teacher dsargeant@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7LS Miss L Shipley Class Teacher lshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SK Miss Kings Class Teacher skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7VS Mr Sharma Head of Year 7, KS3 Science Curriculum Leader vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Classes & Tutors
8JD

Mrs Dixon

Miss Datta

Joint Head of Y8, KS3 Maths Curriculum Leader

Class Teacher, Art Design Curriculum Leader

adixon@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8LC

Miss Cotterill

Class Teacher, Humanities Curriculum Leader

lcotterill@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8SP

Mrs Poole

Class Teacher

spoole@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8SE Mr S Evans Class Teacher & Citizenship Curriculum Leader sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Miss Sheridan English Curriculum Leader ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Lawler Cover Supervisor glawler@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

Mrs Tamplin

Joint Head of Y8 & French Teacher

atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

Teaching Assistant Team
Mrs Porter, Mrs Fairey, Mrs Loane, Mrs Roberts, Miss Haycock-Ivo, Mr Tozer, Mrs Johnston, Mrs Baxter,  Miss Bryan, Mrs McDonald, Miss Palethorpe, Mrs Poole, Miss Edwards, Mr Witheford, Miss White, Mrs Scarratt, Miss Robertson, Miss Bourne
Mrs Behan School Business Manager ~ HR & Finance finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rees Office, Admissions & Attendance Manager lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Whitelaw School Office Admin (Mon, Tues & Thursday) office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Hopkins School Office Admin Team (Wed & Fri) office@alvechurch.sorcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sherlock School Receptionist reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Plumb Mental Health & Wellbeing Professional splumb@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
Mrs McNaughton Finance Assistant lmcnaughton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Harrison Pupil Premium Mentor sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss R Wilks STEPS Before and After School Manager steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk