Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team

 

School Leadership Team

Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Hipkiss                      

Miss D Shipley                                   

Mrs Rees                                    

Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment & Deputy Safeguarding Officer                 

SENDco & Inclusion Manager, Deputy Safeguarding Officer & DT Curriculum Leader           

Office Manager, Admissions & Attendance Officer, Assistant to Head Teacher & School Family Liaison Contact

phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk       

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5AF Miss Faulkner Head of Y5, RE & Learning Journey Curriculum Leader; Developing Christian Ethos & Class Tutor afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5BG

Miss Burford                                

Mrs Gorton

KS2 Maths Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor                    

Music Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                                                

sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5DP

Mr Pattison

Class Tutor

dpattison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5IW Miss Whitcombe P.H.S.E. Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor iwhitcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Joint Head of Y6 & Class Tutor iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley Joint Head of Y6, PE Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
6ST Miss Tothill Class Tutor stothill@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6WD

Ms Dodds    

Miss Welsh

Class Tutor         

Class Tutor

bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk          

swelsh@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

Year 7 Classes & Tutors

7VS

Mr Sharma Head of Y7, Science Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7DSa Mr Sargeant Computing Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor dsargeant@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SK Miss Kings Class Tutor skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7LS Miss L Shipley Reading Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor lshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Classes & Tutors
8SP Mrs Poole Joint Head of Y8 & Class Tutor spoole@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8LC

Miss Cotterill

Geography Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

lcotterill@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8JD

Miss Datta                                           

Mrs Dixon

Art & Design Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

KS3 Maths Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                                   

adixon@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8SE Mr S Evans Personal Development Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Miss Sheridan English & History Curriculum Leader ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Tamplin Joint Head of Y8, French Curriculum Leader & Thrive Co-ordinator  atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson French Teacher arobertson@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Harrison


Mrs Plumb
Pupil Premium Mentor             

Mental Health & Wellbeing Support

sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk



splumb@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

School Office Team

Mrs Behan School Business Manager – HR & Finance finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs McNaughton Finance & Office Administrator lmcnaughton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Cantelo-Bond Office Administrator rcantelobond@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sherlock School Receptionist reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Finance          

Office

Finance Team       

Office Team

finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                

office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Miss R Wilks STEPS Before and After School Manager steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk