Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team
Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Hipkiss Assistant Headteacher ~ Data & Assessment & Deputy Safeguarding Officer phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5AF Miss Faulkner Head Yr 5 & RE Curriculum Leader, developing Christian ethos afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5BG

Miss Burford

Mrs Gorton

Yr 5 & KS2 Maths Curriculum Leader

Head of Music Curriculum & Class Tutor

jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5CP

Mrs Curry

Mrs Poole

 Teacher & Class Tutor

jcurry@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

spoole@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5IW Miss Whitcombe Class Teacher iwhitcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Class Teacher iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley PE Curriculum Leader mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
6AP Mrs Peach Class Teacher & Geography Curriculum Leader apeach@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6BD Miss L Shipley Class & English Teacher lshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
Year 7 Classes & Tutors
7AT Mrs Tamplin  French Curriculum Leader & Joint Head of Y7 atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Joint class teacher & French teacher arobertson@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SW Miss S Welsh Class Teacher swelsh@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SK Miss Kings Class Teacher skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7VS Mr Sharma KS3 Science Curriculum Leader, Joint Head of Y7 vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Tutors
8MD Miss Dyer Head of Y8, KS3 Maths Curriculum Leader adyer@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8DS

Miss Shipley

Mr Sargeant

SENCO, Design & Technology Curriculum Leader, Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Class Tutor

Class Tutor

dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

dsargeant@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8SJD Miss Datta Art Design Curriculum Leader sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SE Mr S Evans Class Teacher & Citizenship Curriculum Leader sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Miss Sheridan English Curriculum Leader ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Ms Dodds KS2 Science & Learning Journey Curriculum Leader bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
Mr Pattison Class Teacher dpattison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant Team
Mrs Porter, Mrs Fairey, Mrs Loane, Mrs Roberts, Miss Haycock-Ivo, Mr Tozer, Mrs Johnston, Mrs Aldridge, Mrs Baxter, Mrs Sweeney, Miss Broomfield, Mrs Lawer, Miss Bryan, Mrs McDonald, Miss Palethorpe, 
Mrs Behan School Business Manager ~ HR & Finance finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rees Office Manager & Assistant to Mr Snell lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Whitelaw School Office Admin (Mon, Tues & Thursday) office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Hopkins School Office Admin Team (Wed & Fri) office@alvechurch.sorcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sherlock School Receptionist reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Plumb Mental Health & Wellbeing Professional splumb@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
Mrs McNaughton Finance Assistant lmcnaughton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Harrison Pupil Premium Mentor sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss R Wilks STEPS Before and After School Manager steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk