Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team

 

School Leadership Team

Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mr Hipkiss 

 

 

 

 

Miss D Shipley                                  

 

 

 

 

Mrs Rees

 

 

 

                           

Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment & Deputy Safeguarding Officer

 

SENDco & Inclusion Manager, Deputy Safeguarding Officer & DT Curriculum Leader

Office Manager, Admissions & Attendance Officer, Assistant to Head Teacher & School Family Liaison Contact

phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

 

 lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5KW Miss Faulkner Head of Y5, R.E. Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5BG

Miss Burford                                

Mrs Gorton

KS2 Maths Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor.               

History & Music Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                                                

sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5DP

Mr Pattison

KS2 Science Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

dpattison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5IW Miss Whitcombe KS2 & KS3 English Curriculum Leader,
P.H.S.E. Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor
iwhitcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Joint Head of Y6 & Class Tutor iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley Joint Head of Y6, PE Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
6AD Mr Johnston Class Tutor ajohnston@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6WD

Ms Dodds

Mr Sanders

.

Class Tutor

.

.

KS3 Maths Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

nsanders@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

Year 7 Classes & Tutors

7VS

Mr Sharma Head of Y7, Science Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7DSa Mr Sargeant Computing Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor dsargeant@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SK Miss Kings Class Tutor skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7GL Mrs Lawler Class Tutor glawler@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Classes & Tutors
8SP Mrs Poole Joint Head of Y8 & Class Tutor spoole@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8HG

Mr Gray

Class Tutor

hgray@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8JD

Miss Datta                                           

Mrs Dixon

Art & Design Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor

 Class Tutor

sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                                   

adixon@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

8SE Mr S Evans Personal Development Curriculum Leader & Class Tutor sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching & Key School Support Team
Mrs L Kearns Class Tutor

lshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Tamplin Joint Head of Y8, French Curriculum Leader & Thrive Co-ordinator  atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Miss Welsh

Mrs Day

Class Tutor

Class Tutor

swelsh@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

aday@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Harrison

Mrs Plumb

Pupil Premium Mentor 

Mental Health & Wellbeing Support

sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

splumb@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Roberts

      DT Teacher

        aroberts@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Behan

School Business Manager

         ebehan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs McNaughton HR, Finance Co-ordinator, Office support lmcnaughton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Cantelo-Bond Office Administrator  rcantelobond@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Sherlock

Mrs Shaw

School Receptionist

School Receptionist

reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Finance          

Office

Finance Team       

Office Team

finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk                

  office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Robinson STEPS Before and After School Manager   steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 

Milo the Dog     Nurture and Therapy Support            c/o office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
 
Pupil Learning Support Team
Mr Bates, Miss Bayliss, Miss Box, Mrs Chambers, Miss Gorton, Miss Hickin, Mrs Hickin, Mrs Johnston, Miss Jones, Miss Kings, Miss Kiriakou, Mrs McDonald, Mrs Palethorpe, Mrs Poole, Mrs Porter, Mrs Scarratt, Miss Smith, Mr Tozer, Mrs Watt.

 

STEPs Support Staff

Mrs Wilks, Mrs Kavanagh

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms Adams, Miss Wilks.