Alvechurch C of E Middle School

“And the child grew strong; he was full of wisdom and God’s blessings were upon him” Luke 2 :40

 

Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team
Mr Snell Headteacher dsnell@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sweeney Assistant Headteacher ~ SEN (Mon,  Wed, Fri) ssweeney@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Hipkiss Assistant Headteacher ~ Data & Assessment phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 5 Classes
5JB Miss Burford Yr5 Class Teacher & KS2 Maths Co-ordinator jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5AM Mr A McEwan Yr5 Class Teacher amcewan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5RP Mrs Proudfoot Yr5 Class Teacher & Head of Computing rproudfoot@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5AF Miss Faulkner Yr5 Class Teacher & RE Co-ordinator, developing Christian ethos afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 6 Classes
6IF Mr Forman Class Teacher iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley Class Teacher mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6SP Mrs Stanley Class Teacher hstanley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Peach Class Teacher & Cover Co-ordinator & Geography apeach@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6BW Mrs Whitcombe Class Teacher bwhitcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 7 Classes
7SSH Miss Sheridan English Co-ordinator ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7TR Mrs Tamplin Joint Head of Year 7, Class Teacher & Head MFL atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Class Teacher arobertson@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7EC Miss Clare Class Teacher & Thrive Leader eclare@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7VS Mr Sharma Joint Head of Year 7, Class Teacher vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8
8AD Miss Dyer Joint Head of Year 8, ICT & KS3 Maths Co-ordinator adyer@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8DS Ms Shipley Design & Technology Co-ordinator &  Joint Head of Year 8 dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8JCL Mrs Clarke Class Teacher & PE teacher Jclarke@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SJD Miss Datta Art Design Co-ordinator sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8LJ Miss Jones Class Teacher ljones@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Mr Harrison Pupil Premium Officer Sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Mikolajczyk Music teacher (Mon-Tue) cmikolajczyk@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Gorton Music Co-ordinator sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs J Curry Teacher Jcurry@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Evans Cover Supervisor & PSHE Co-ordinator sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Stagg Mental health professional sstagg@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Support Teams
Miss Collins School Reception reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Jackson

Mrs Hopkins

Miss Whitelaw

 

School Office Administrators

 

 

office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Rees Office Manager & Assistant to Mr Snell lreeshurcombe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Behan School Business Manager ebehan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Baxter Intervention Teacher/TA jbaxter@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Burdett tburdett@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Mrs H Darby Mrs M Freeman
Mrs Clements hclements@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Mrs M Williams Mrs V Wood
Mrs Dearden ddearden@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Mrs S Hall Mrs L Bayliss
Mrs Fairey pfairey@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk STEPS Wrap Around Care
Mr Hill hhill@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Mrs Patterson (Admin Manager) steps@crownmeadow.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Johnston cjohnston@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Miss B Wilks (Manager) steps@crownmeadow.worcs.sch.uk
Ms Loane aloane@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk BAM FM
Mrs Lourens alourens@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk School Catering Team Alv-kitchen@BAM.co.uk
Mrs McMillan jmcmillan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk Building Manager midlandsfmadmin@BAM.co.uk
Mr Melland dmelland@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Mrs Porter jporter@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk