Alvechurch C of E Middle School

“And the child grew strong; he was full of wisdom and God’s blessings were upon him” Luke 2 :40
Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team
Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sweeney Assistant Headteacher ~ SEN (Mon,  Wed, Fri) ssweeney@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Hipkiss Assistant Headteacher ~ Data & Assessment & Deputy Safeguarding Officer phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5AF Miss Faulkner Head Yr 5 & RE Co-ordinator, developing Christian ethos afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5JB Miss Burford Yr 5 & KS2 Maths Co-ordinator jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5CE Mrs Curry                               Mr Evans English Co-ordinator

Cover Supervisor, class Teacher, Epraise Co-ordinator

jcurry@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5AV Mr Vine Yr 5 Tutor and Teacher avine@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Class Teacher iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley School Games Co-ordinator mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6SP Mrs Stanley

Mrs Peach

Class Teacher

Class Teacher & Lead in Geography

hstanley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

apeach@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

6BW Ms Dodds Head of Y6, KS2 Science & Learning Journey bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 7 Classes & Tutors
 

7TR

Mrs Tamplin Class Teacher & MFL atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Teacher of MFL arobertson@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SO Mrs Oakley Class Teacher soakley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7EC Miss Clare Class Teacher & Thrive Approach Leader eclare@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7VS Mr Sharma Head of Y7 Citizenship & PHSE Co-ordinator vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Tutors
8MD Miss Dyer Head of Y8, KS3 Maths Co-ordinator adyer@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8DS Ms Shipley Head of Y8, Design & Technology Co-ordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Officer dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SJD Miss Datta Art Design Co-ordinator sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SK Ms Kings Class Teacher skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Miss Sheridan Head of English ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk  
Mrs Gorton Head of Music sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Mikolajczyk Music Co-ordinator (Mon-Tue) cmikolajczyk@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Clarke PE Teacher & Y8 Class Teacher ~ Currently Maternity jclarke@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Proudfoot Science & Y5 Class Teacher ~ Currently on Maternity rproudfoot@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Behan School Business Manager ~ HR & Finance finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Patterson STEPs Admin Manager & Finance Assistant finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rees Office Manager & Assistant to Mr Snell lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Whitelaw School Office Admin (Mon, Tues & Thursday) office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Hopkins School Office Admin Team (Wed & Fri) office@alvechurch.sorcs.sch.uk
Miss Collins School Reception reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Patterson STEPs Admin Manager & Finance Assistant steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Harrison Pupil Premium Mentor sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk