Alvechurch C of E Middle School

“And the child grew strong; he was full of wisdom and God’s blessings were upon him” Luke 2 :40
Alvechurch CofE Middle School Team
Mr Snell Headteacher head@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rancins Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Officer vrancins@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Sweeney Assistant Headteacher ~ SEN (Mon,  Wed, Fri) ssweeney@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Hipkiss Assistant Headteacher ~ Data & Assessment & Deputy Safeguarding Officer phipkiss@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 5 Classes & Tutors
5AF Miss Faulkner Head Yr 5 & RE Curriculum Leader, developing Christian ethos afaulkner@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
5JP Miss Burford

Mrs Proudfoot

Yr 5 & KS2 Maths Curriculum Leader

Science & Y5 Class Teacher ~ Currently on

jburford@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

rproudfoot@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5CP Mrs Curry                               Ms Pierpoint Class Teacher

Class Teacher

jcurry@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

epierpoint@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

5SC Miss S Condlyffe Yr 5 Tutor and Teacher scondlyffe@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 6 Classes & Tutors
6IF Mr Forman Class Teacher iforman@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6MR Mr Rowley PE Curriculum Leader mrowley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk 
6AP Mrs Peach Class Teacher & Geography Curriculum Leader apeach@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
6BD Ms Dodds Head of Y6, KS2 Science & Learning Journey Curriculum Leader bdodds@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 7 Classes & Tutors
 

7AT

Mrs Tamplin  French Curriculum Leader & Joint Head of Y7 atamplin@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Joint class teacher & French teacher arobertson@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SW Miss S Welsh Class Teacher swelsh@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7SK Miss Kings Class Teacher skings@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
7VS Mr Sharma KS3 Science Curriculum Leader, Joint Head of Y7 vsharma@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Year 8 Tutors
8MD Miss Dyer Head of Y8, KS3 Maths Curriculum Leader adyer@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8DS Ms Shipley Head of Y8, Design & Technology Curriculum Leader, Deputy Safeguarding Officer dshipley@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SJD Miss Datta Art Design Curriculum Leader sdatta@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
8SE Mr S Evans Class Teacher & Citizenship Curriculum Leader sevans@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Additional Teaching Team
Miss Sheridan English Curriculum Leader ssheridan@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Gorton Music Curriculum Leader sgorton@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Behan School Business Manager ~ HR & Finance finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Rees Office Manager & Assistant to Mr Snell lrees@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss Whitelaw School Office Admin (Mon, Tues & Thursday) office@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs Hopkins School Office Admin Team (Wed & Fri) office@alvechurch.sorcs.sch.uk
Miss Gale School Receptionist reception@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Finance Finance Team finance@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Mr Harrison Pupil Premium Mentor sharrison@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk
Miss R Wilks STEPS Before and After School Manager steps@alvechurch.worcs.sch.uk